I did an Interview

Hi there everyone.

 

tellthestars-printcover.jpg

 

 

So yes, I have not been able to blog a lot lately and I am very sorry for that, but I have just been all over the place.

But I am grateful and happy that most of are still here and reading, because I do plan on going all in with the extra good, investigative journalism level of blogging.

 

For the future I have movie and book reviews planned out.

I have travel logs lined up, alongside poetry and short stories.

And I would like to give you guys a heads up about ‘Ramiz’, which is a book that I have been working on, and I personally feel proud of.

Any way I recently was interviewed by a friend , and I am going to share the link right here, so you guys can have a look at it.

And I will be  sharing some more of them here also, as soon as they are published .

My friend Zainab Nasir, interviewed me. She is a filmmaker and also a writer, so I will probably be sharing a review of her work as well.

 

http://www.mizlink-pakistan.com/maheen-ahmed-tell-the-stars.html

 

Oh! And you might want to check out the interviews on the website as well , they are pretty good.

Leave a comment